Meetings

DETROIT EDISON PUBLIC SCHOOL ACADEMY

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

2021-2022 School Year

Meeting Day - Wednesday


Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.